THSBOA | Board & Committees
15799
page-template-default,page,page-id-15799,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Board & Committees

Board and Committees

Executive Committee

Executive Director: Eddie Hopkins | Stephen F. Austin | 409-384-0024 | eddie.hopkins@thsboa.org

Executive Vice Chair: Mike Yell | Amarillo | 806-206-0367 | mikeyell@live.com

Chair of the Appropriations and Oversight Committee: James Moye | Longview | 903-399-4397 | jam.moye@gmail.com

Chair of the Education Committee: Don Johnson | Beeville | 361-362-5784 | djsilverbullet78@yahoo.com

Chair of the Chapter Committee: Bob Test | South Texas | 210-382-5524 | umpisblind@hotmail.com

Acting Chair of the Rules and Policy Committee: Dale Hudson | North Texas | 940-231-8489 | hudman714@hotmail.com

Director Finance & Operations: David Allen | Austin | 512-552-7721 | david.allen@thsboa.org

APPROPRIATIONS AND OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair: James Moye | Longview |903-399-4397 | jam.moye@gmail.com

Vice Chair: DeAndre Bell | Houston | 281-451-4018 | revdkb@aol.com

Tim Stone | Paris | 903-227-8161 | timothywstone@yahoo.com

Brent Spray | Wichita Falls | 940-631-4173 | spray.brent@yahoo.com

Tom Gregory | Lubbock | 806-543-2338 | TSTMGreg@aol.com

Lawrence Heatley | Corpus Christi | 361-658-8859 | heatbread@netzero.net

CHAPTER COMMITTEE

Acting Chair: Bob Test | South Texas | 210-382-5524 | umpisblind@hotmail.com

Jose Villafranca | Abilene | 325-338-7174 | josevno1@aol.com

Billy Williams | Kaufman County | 972-489-0180 | billy.williams82@yahool.com

Mickey Guidry | Beaumont | 409-656-7101 | mickeyg_zebra2@yahoo.com

Derick Barnes | Temple | 832-744-8177 | derickbarnes@yahoo.com

Virgil Majors | Ellis County | 214-586-1095 | virgilmajors@yahoo.com

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Chair: Eddie Hopkins | Stephen F. Austin | 409-384-0024 | ehopkins@fbtet.com

Acting Chair: Dale Hudson | North Texas | 940-231-8489 | hudman714@hotmail.com

Earl Stinnett | Waco | 254-709-6177 | estinnett@hot.rr.com

Tony Sykes | Austin | 512-563-4863 | thesykes@yahoo.com

Bryan Conner | Commerce | 903-327-5006 | conrdb@gmail.com

Ignacio Acevedo | Tyler | 903-539-2378 | acetamu@aol.com

Ricky Conner | SFA | 936-671-3090 | rickyc1977@suddenlink.net

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chair: Don Johnson | Beeville | 361-362-5784 | djsilverbullet78@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Chad Whitacre | College Station | 979-229-0379 | chadwhitacre@suddenlink.net

Ben Alexander | Bay Area | 281-851-9963 | bnztoy@msn.com

Kenny Belinfante | San Antonio | 210-364-6100  | belinfante11@yahoo.com

Cleveland Lane | Gulf Coast | 409-692-5263 | wctsusa@aol.com

Greg Garrett | Southeast Texas | 409-201-2636   | gwgatt77656@yahoo.com

RECRUITMENT AND ETHICS COMMITTEE

Chair: Mike Yell | Amarillo | 806-206-0367 | mikeyell@live.com

Vice Chair: Gary Upshaw | Dallas | 214-632-2825 | garywupshaw@yahoo.com

Michael Sanchez | El Paso | 915-549-7570 | mds2041@yahoo.com

Ron Brown | Permian Basin | 432-813-5965 | ronbrown@mygrande.net

Darvin Altom | Fort Worth | 817-946-0625 | dha0514@yahoo.com